THE NANNY STATE

nannystate

I don’t want any government taking care of me!  

I don’t want them to hand me a monthly allowance of money … I don’t want them to feed me … I don’t want them controlling my health. I don’t need them to tell me what’s safe or not.  Allow me to keep the wages I earn and I and my community will be fine.

I am Ásatrúr, a Son of Odin!

If given the right to be on my own I can take care of myself and kindred just fine!

The problem with an intrusive Nanny State is they take your money and resources before you know what’s happening.  And then you ARE dependent on them and they control your life.

One thought on “THE NANNY STATE

  1. Pingback: THE NINE NOBLE VIRTUES – SELF-RELIANCE | My Journey Through Miðgarðr

Leave a Reply

