LANDSCAPES OF ICELAND

495

496

497

498

499

2 thoughts on “LANDSCAPES OF ICELAND

  1. I have a question for you. I am leaving for Iceland on Friday. That first picture you have posted here of the green valley with the river running through it and the cliffs surrounding it is the the reason I finally decided to make this trip. Where was that photo taken?
    Thank you!
    Jessica

    • That photo is from the Iceland Tourist Board. I’ve never been to Iceland and can’t tell you where the pictured location is. I would love to visit sometime so I am jealous 🙂 Have fun there Jessica.

Leave a Reply

